Webex Devices - Webex Teams

Cisco Meeting Solutions

Erreichen Sie Außergewöhnliches, indem Sie überall Zusammenarbeit und Innovationen unterstützen. Technologie, die die Zusammenarbeit an die erste Stelle setzt.

Cisco Collaboration für lebendige Meeting-Erfahrungen

Cisco hat ein neues, umfassendes Portfolio einfacherer, intelligenterer und praktischerer Zusammenarbeitslösungen entwickelt. Die Kombination von Produkten und Software verbindet den virtuellen und den physischen Meeting-Raum und bietet ein Meeting-Erlebnis, das Personen innerhalb und außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens unmittelbar in sicheren Arbeitsbereichen zusammenbringt. Kontinuierliche Teamarbeit jederzeit und überall.

Cisco Collaboration erleichtert das Teamwork und bringt Personen zusammen

Die Cisco Collaboration-Produkte, -Services und -Plattformen heißen jetzt Webex. Webex Devices sind Schreibtisch-, Raum-und Whiteboard-Lösungen. Sie bieten intelligente Video- und Audiokommunikation für Meeting-Orte aller Größen. Die Teamzusammenarbeits-Anwendung Cisco Spark heißt jetzt Webex Teams. Die Konferenzplattform bietet Whiteboards, dauerhaft gespeicherte Nachrichten und die gemeinsame Nutzung von Inhalten in einem sicheren Bereich. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie das geht.

Webex Devices
Webex Desk - Webex Room - Webex Board

Webex Devices

Webex Devices sind Geräte zur Verwendung mit Webex Teams und Webex Meetings für optimale Meeting- und Teamarbeitserlebnisse. Webex Devices umfassen Videokonferenz- und Whiteboard-Lösungen, die intelligente Videokommunikation in kleinen, mittleren und großen Zusammenarbeitsbereichen ermöglichen.

Webex Board ist ein Gerät, das alles bietet, was für die Teamzusammenarbeit notwendig ist. Webex Desk und Webex Room sind flexible, intelligente Zusammenarbeitsgeräte für optimale Meeting- und Teamarbeitserlebnisse.

Webex Teams
Webex Teams – Webex Calling

Webex Teams

Mit Webex Teams können Sie auch zwischen Meetings in Verbindung bleiben: über virtuelle Arbeitsbereiche, Nachrichten, Dateifreigaben, Whiteboards und Videoanrufe. Webex Teams ist die Lösung, die alle Personen und Aktivitäten in einem einzigen benutzerfreundlichen, sicheren Bereich zusammenbringt.

Webex Teams ist die Anwendung, mit der Sie Ihr Videosystem von jedem Gerät aus steuern können. Alles, was Sie auf dem Webex Board entwerfen, wird automatisch in Ihrem Webex Team-Bereich gespeichert. Alles ist miteinander kompatibel und verbunden.

Bewertung von Anbietern für Unternehmens-Videolösungen

IDC Marketscape stuft Cisco als den führenden Anbieter am Weltmarkt für Videokonferenz-Ausstattung der Enterprise-Klasse ein. Sehen Sie sich den Textauszug an, und lesen Sie die Meinung von IDC zu den 11 wichtigsten Anbietern von Videokonferenz-Ausstattung.

Interesse an Cisco Collaboration?

Kinly ist Cisco Master Collaboration-Partner. Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus, damit wir Ihnen helfen können, Cisco Collaboration-Lösungen bereitzustellen, die Ihre Meetings, Zusammenarbeit und Innovationen unterstützen. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um mehr zu erfahren oder eine Demo zu vereinbaren!

Webex Devices - WebEx Meetings - Webex Teams

Cisco Meeting Solutions

Achieve extraordinary things by empowering collaboration and innovation, everywhere. Technology that puts collaboration first.

Cisco Collaboration brings the meeting experience to life

Cisco have created a new and comprehensive portfolio of simpler, smarter and more practical collaboration solutions. The combination of products and software connects the virtual and physical meeting room, creating a meeting experience that instantly brings people together, from inside and outside your company, in secure workspaces. Continuous teamwork anytime, anywhere.


Cisco Collaboration simplifies teamwork and brings people together

Cisco Collaboration products, services and platforms are now called Webex. Webex Devices include desk, room and whiteboard solutions, and provide intelligent video and audio communications for meeting spaces of all sizes. Cisco’s team collaboration app is now called Webex Teams (formerly Cisco Spark). The teams platform provides whiteboarding, persistent messaging and content sharing in a secure space. Let us show you how it works.

Webex Desk - Webex Room - Webex Board

Webex Devices

Webex Devices work together with Webex Teams and Webex Meetings to give you the best possible meeting and teamwork experience. Webex Devices include video conferencing and whiteboard solutions that brings intelligent video communications to small, medium and large collaboration workspaces.

Webex Board is an all-in-one device for team collaboration. Webex Desk and Webex Room are flexible intelligent collaboration devices designed to give you the best possible meeting and teamwork experience.

Webex Devices
WebEx Meetings
WebEx Meeting Center - WebEx Event Center - WebEx Training Center

WebEx Meetings

WebEx provides you with a proven, simple, and innovative solution that helps you achieve effective meetings. WebEx Meeting Center offers integrated audio, video, and content sharing with highly secure WebEx meetings from the Cisco Collaboration Cloud. With WebEx Training Center, run large-scale events or webinars with HD video and broadcast-quality audio. Deliver interactive, online training with video breakout sessions and learning modules with tests using WebEx Training Center.

Webex Teams

Webex Teams

Webex Teams allows you to stay connected between meetings with virtual workspaces, messaging, file sharing, whiteboards and video calling. Webex Teams brings everyone and everything together in one simple-to-use, secure space.

Control your video system from any device using the Webex Teams app. Everything you create on the Webex Board is saved to your Webex Team space automatically. Everything’s compatible and connected.

Webex Teams

Assessment of enterprise video vendors

IDC Marketscape names Cisco as the leader in worldwide enterprise video conferencing equipment market. View the excerpt and read IDC’s opinion of the top 11 video conferencing equipment vendors.

Interested in Cisco Meeting Solutions?

Kinly is a Cisco Master Collaboration partner. Simply complete the form and we’ll help you deploy Cisco Meeting Solutions to meet, collaborate and innovate. Contact us to find out more or book a demo today!